Australia wins the Cricket World Cup 2023

Australia beat india by 6 wicket . The winner shot came from Maxwell’s bat.

Batting first after losing the toss, India collected 240 runs.India lost his first wicket by thirty runs. Subman Gill’s valuable wicket. The next wicket lost for 76 runs was that of Rohit Sharma. Next to bat, Virat Kohli scored 54 runs and KL Rahul scored 66 runs for India. Mitchell Starc 55 runs in 10 overs and collected 3 wickets.

Set to bat against a target of 241 runs, India first lost the wicket of Warner for just 16 runs, then lost the wicket of Mitchell Marsh for just 41 runs and then lost the wicket of Steve Smith for 47 runs.In the next wicket, Lebu Sen and Tarvis Head put on a partnership of 192 runs and Australia collected 239 runs. In the four-wicket great Partnership, Head collected 137 runs and Lebuschagne collected 58 runs. Next is the winshot from Maxwell’s bat. And Australia easily won the Cricket World Cup for the sixth time by defeating India by six wickets.

Man of the match award goes to Travis Head. Virat Kohli got the award for the highest score. Shami got the award for collecting the most wickets.

Leave a Comment